Start spreading the news…

martha

…and tune in to The Martha Stewart Show on January 12th to see us demonstrate how to make your own shadow puppets!

We’re headed to New York to tape the show this week and are very excited!

2 responses to “Start spreading the news…

  1. Carolyn Sue Mah

    Salutations!

    I was delighted to view your presentation on the Martha Stewart Show today and excited over the possiblities of the renewed art craft. I’m a 67 year old grandma who used to do real shadow puppet tales with my little ones. I appreciate the kits available to make your own puppets. I’d like to see an assortment of seasonal ones available. I think being able to make the profile of my grandbabies would be great fun for them to have to incorporate into a tale with the animal ones. I hope this is the correct comment site to enter for a free drawing of some of your merchandise.

    Sincerely,
    Carolyn Sue
    mahtravels@hotmail.com

  2. ps I TOTALLY LOVE MARTHA STEWART!!! OH, SHE DON’T KNOW HOW MUCH I LOVE HER SHOW!! TELL HER FOR ME!! I WOULD LOVE TO MEET THAT LEO WOMAN IN PERSON ONE DAY!!!

Leave a Reply

